A wish come true…

I'll tell you the de-tails surprise about this soon I promise it's worth the wait! Some new exciting tails are brewing. Ok, as I wrote the above sentence, I got permission to spill the beans.

Out of the blue I got this photo from my brother…

I felt all the feels, then this photo appears in my chat.

It's a boy…Harper. I knew, it was a matter of when not if a new puppy would appear. I didn't realise it would be this fast though.

My brother & sister in law went on an over night trip to Nova Scotia recently, then Tall Ships were in Halifax they went on another overnight trip. These two overnights lead us to this new little bro fur for Tucker.

In august my brother gets to celebrate his birthday with his wife & sisters in law in Halifax at beer fest (this year is no different) Dad (Grampy F) sits the k9's, my brother only told him about the newest family member. Telling dad about the new pup was to assure him about dog sitting for beer fest. Myself, my mom or my sister in law's family didn't know until now.

Harper is the son of… Murphy. If this isn't a sign, I don't know what is. A new journey begins with a special reminder of what was an amazing life our Murphy had.

I'm feeling a wide variety of emotions right now as I write. From joy, shock, sadness and laughing while crying because of this I had to sit outside to write this.

So it begins…

CharFlew

Leave a Reply

