Never lost (re adjusting)

This is Tucker, with everything shifting I wondered how he was doing. I got updates but not a photo until now.  This is my first post Murphy photo of Tucker, he had a doodle day out at the groomers. I can imagine how soft his curls are and how he struts his extra sassy self after having a spa day. That’s one of many reasons why I love him! 

I wonder what his 4 year old brain is saying to himself? Continue to be goofy, snuggle more because I don’t have to share anything for now or why is it hard loosing my big bro fur. I don’t know what’s going on in his mind but I see his silly grin was never lost, it just needed a readjustment. 

Feeling lost and re adjusting, 

CharFlew 

Leave a Reply

