Coming around…

Life without something special is still worth living. Murphy is part of many small journeys in my life. He’s been with me throughout death (Grampy F) in 2007, helped me overcome many adversities and helped with my mental health journey. The greatest attribute of a pet is how you feel. I caught myself laughing at the Petsmart commercial (baby I’m worth it) and crying at the same time.  No regrets! 

My running has taken a backseat to biking. I’ve explored and am getting out as often as I can. This weekend being Father’s Day I take a moment to remember & thank dad. He’s been through the ruff lately with work going every direction and life happenings that seem unfair. I thank him for adventures past & present, because they’re gifts! 


Happy Father’s Day to all the dad’s who read this. 

CharFlew 

Leave a Reply

