To mom with love…

To: Susan. ~AKA mum~ 

From: your daughter Charlotte

My mom is awesome, inspiring, loving & caring. 
Who’d of thought at the age of 67 mom would have done her first 5k race, who’d of thought mom at 68 would do another. Who’d of thought I’d be coaching mom instead of mom “coaching” me. I certainly didn’t. 


Mom,

I don’t regret a thing…our bond has been & continues to be good. I cherish the moments (no matter how small or short) that we spend together. With each passing day I see how things are changing. I also see how time can be cruel and slow us down. My one simple wish is to continue to celebrate, life, love & liberty. Happy Birthday.

Your daughter, 

CharFlew 

5 thoughts on “To mom with love…

Leave a Reply

