So I begin…again! 

Welcome to the start of training for a wicked Halifax, Nova Scotia 5k. Now until May 20th is training…right now I focus on starting up my engines again after hibernation. I have a long way to go in such a short time. Winter is slowly trying to decide to leave or stay, not sure which. I’m ready to rev up my engine & go for the gusto!

Giving winter the stink eye…long sleeved race 👚 shirts for the win. 

The May long weekend will come quickly as it always does! Let the training begin. Now where are my layers and how quickly can I get them on? For the love of the run! 

Run on…

CharFlew 

One thought on “So I begin…again! 

Leave a Reply

