Journaling (ups & downs) 


Where to start? Why not right here, right now! I’ll share tidbits of my journaling process soon by for now I’ll leave you with this…a year end recap of ALL THE RUNS! 

Third place on paper Fast Eddy difference maker to start my year. Bluenose with mom, even on the hottest of days we made it! Hopewell Rocks multi terrain race, dream come true. Marathon by the sea (Saint a John NB) felt off but managed as I always s do! Then my most anticipated race(s). Maritime Race Weekend just let it come as it may (had a blast)! Then my hometown race where I managed my PB. A short but sweet overview of 2016! The smallest things mean the most! 

CharFlew 

Leave a Reply

