Road to CBC APM 3 

It’s the day before he CBC Annual Public Meeting, it’s all about tech and the public broadcaster. I’m excited to see where CBC Radio-Canada is in regards to technology & where it’s heading. I’ve been creating a dialogue with @CBCRadioCanada leading up to the APM. Content creators, can now use a mind blowing number of ways to get ideas/stories to the public broadcaster. It’s all about putting yourself out there and being yourself. Just like this blog, it’s about me & me being passionate. 

I just had my 34th birthday, September 23rd, I received a gift of tech…a brand new iPad mini 4. I’m writing this blog with it (first blog with new iPad), also I experienced my first time turning the iPad for a 360 view on a video. Blew my mind. 


CharFlew 

Leave a Reply

