Coming right up…


You see what it says on the 30th…that’s 2 weeks until Marathon by the sea. Yes folks 2 weeks, I’m not sweating the small stuff but oh my lord, where has time gone? It seems like yesterday, I was writing about Bluenose. Now my summer 5k race is upon us.

I look forward to doing some biking again and enjoying some time away from the regular routine. It’s what I need right now I’m not shying away from my commitments and such. I just need to find a way to cope with my anxious mind. Getting out of the normal & into nature will help me.

The adventures continue,

CharFlew

Leave a Reply

