Sign up 2017 already! 

June 29th, 2016 I signed up for my first race of 2017. I’ll be taking part in a 5k resolution run January 1st, 2017. I hurt myself (pulled muscles) Jarnuary 1st, 2015. This year I didn’t run on that date & sadly broke a run streak at 25 days. I was proud of myself because I didn’t think I’d even go that long. With our unpredictable & harsh winter weather I was outside some days when no one else was. Bundled up and walking. I love the first snow & fresh snow to walk in, I love blazing new trails. Mom has some awesome co workers who run, this year I saw the photos from the 2016 resolution run and decided I’d love to get over my January 1st hump by taking action and not resisting. So it happened…June 29th, 2017 I signed up for my first winter 5k fun run. 

Your (all season?) run-aholic in the making,

CharFlew

Leave a Reply

