Moments in time 

In regards to my last post about my sinuses. I’m getting by…it’s worse because of the humid/damp days, it’s not consistent weather. The damp days are worse for some weird reason, it used to be the other way around.  On to the reason why I brought you here…

Smiles all around. 

 

Bluenose Moments 

Colourful moments which pair do I pick?
Pride & overwhelm (all the emotions)

I’m not feeling much like writing, lack of motivation. I wanted to give you something. 

My next race another 5k is August 13 in Saint John New Brunswick. I’m looking forward to sharing something with you, my faithful readers before then (something currently in the works). I’m not even sure when but I promise to keep you posted & link you to it when it arrives. 

CharFlew 

3 thoughts on “Moments in time 

Leave a Reply

