Easy (10 weeks from Bluenose)

 I did a detour to get to my parents place, I did a 2k and it felt right. I would have started training 2 weeks  ago but weather & other factors took over. No excuses from now until Bluenose. Day 1 feeling good, slow out of the gate & raring to go! 

I had a vivid dream & remebered it. Hearing a chainsaw rev up and then a tree crashing down. I didn’t see the end of the crash but it started to fall. I woke up and think that something is about to shift and I mean BIG SHIFT. 

CharFlew 
 

6 thoughts on “Easy (10 weeks from Bluenose)

Leave a Reply

