Mid week mind dump

   
As you have been following my continued re discovery in my mental health journey you saw that a great mind shift is starting. The below quote was part of 50 women in music on International Women’s day apart of CBC music. This quote was particularly poignant in that moment & still to this day.
 
I strongly believe that celebrating the individual quirks and individual traits are what makes the world more tolerable. I find a middle ground in the world of lack of or hyper focus. I’ll put it out there… What’s normal or over the top? It’s all based on our individual beliefs, moral & ethical values. Remember that next time you’re about to blow. 

This is how I see it, 

CharFlew

2 thoughts on “Mid week mind dump

Leave a Reply

