Tuesday tweak

It’s the beginning of a new month and I decided to get out…outside, out of my head and out to get some needed air! “A change is as good as a rest” they say. It’s true the winter has been every which way (hot to cold and every extreme between) one thing the 2015/2016 winter hasn’t given us is a snow headache. It’s been a decent levelled winter. I’m raring to go and cannot wait. With about 11 weeks until my first 5k and 12 until my 8k, it’s go time! 

I’ll leave you with this… 

Char Flew 

Leave a Reply

