Look up…

Have you ever looked up and laughed at the big blue sky ~~Merry go round by Serena Ryder

  
Except this sky isn’t blue…you get the drift. Yes a drift…oh my. Hello late winter/early spring. If I was writing this blog post any later, I may have changed the snow to rain and or freezing rain.  

As I embark on a major part of healing / recovery for my Mental health issues I want to make it clear that I’ll continue this blog. I may hash out the parts of my healing / recovery so just be warned this blog will be in a constant evolution (more than normal). I appreciate the comments, likes and would love feedback too. Being able to communicate by various social media gives me a chance to give & take from the best of all worlds. It also lets me know that I’m not alone and give me a chance to be daring & try new ways of doing things. Your continued support is valuable. 

Yours in good, bad & ugly

CharFlew

2 thoughts on “Look up…

Leave a Reply

