(Surprise) Mid week musings 

A top 10:

  1. I’m a HUGE CBC Fan (like my faithful readers didn’t know)
  2. I love music (various artists & genres)
  3. I love art (both creating it & viewing it)
  4. I am a huge fan of Track & Field (especially the throwing events) I volunteered for the 2010 IAAF Jr track & field championships 
  5. I love my bicycle 
  6. I’m a huge fan of the great outdoors & would love to be out in it more. 
  7. I live in the greatest part of the country (East Coast of Canada)
  8. I have the greatest network of social media friends (all platforms)
  9. I ❤️ my Running Family (I proudly represent @RunAtCan #RunAtCan *running Atlantic Canada*)
  10. The best part of my top 10 is I get to write this blog & I want to thank my faithful readers! 

This is just the tip of the iceberg, I’m proud of how far I’ve come & where I’m going. This life is hard, but it’s a great ride. I’m lucky to have such amazing people in my life who support & give me a sudden swift kick if needed. I stand on my own two feet & go for it, one step at a time (literally & figuratively). Casting the net abit wider again, Char Flew 

 

    One thought on “(Surprise) Mid week musings 

    Leave a Reply

