Weekender (swift kick?) 

Looking back on your training makes you wise…looking forward makes you strong

As my last post stated, I was looking back in order to move forward, not much has changed. 

Temperatures are all over the place and it makes for some creative thinking. I do about 20 stairs multiple times a day between the living areas of my new place and my room. So that counts for even a little training. I remember when I first was settling in how my muscles needed time to adapt to stair climbing. It wasn’t easy but my muscles have adapted. 
I’m out walking when possible and even on some days when most people wouldn’t think of it. I’m 13 weeks out from my first run & 14 weeks from my second run. I’m getting wiser as I set myself out for a strong start. 

One step at a time,
CharFlew
  

Leave a Reply

