Weekender (when medals get hung)

It’s been just over 1 week since I moved and I’m settling in. Today is my major chore day and meal day for the house (saturday). This morning I felt compelled and was full of nostalgia, I hung my finishers medals proudly on my hanger. It’s not the curtain rod hanger like before, it’s a nice Aqua green hanger. It made me feel more at home. As each day passes, my new routine is taking shape. I sadly botched my #100runschallenge at day 25, I’m proud I did 25 straight days. I’m still out walking & running when it isn’t snowy. It’s not the same, but I’m making do with what I have. 

One step at a time, 

CharFlew 

Leave a Reply

