Merry days? 

It’s been a rollercoaster these past few weeks & it got real recently. I’ll explain in my looking forward post next week for New Years.

  As I look at this photo, it reminds me of so many great moments. Both the tree & my bib hanger. This year I decided to make a statement with my medal tree. As a gift my dad engraved all my medals with the times, teams & firsts on them. If you want to engrave any medals I suggest you do them small batches at a time. For 8 medals it was about 200$. I used a mall store called “things engraved” they ended up being the best place & had my medals done in 24hrs. I also found them reliable, they understood how important they were to me and secured them in the safe overnight. That’s a sign of good customer service. 

It’s moments like this that make us who we are and enrich our lives. I’m glad I found running & running found me. 

From my house to yours Merry Christmas & RUN ON, 

CharFlew

One thought on “Merry days? 

Leave a Reply

