Where I’ve been (photo recap)

 
  First race moments
 Third time 5k at home

  The start of my current 5k PB race (2014) 
 Just believe & you’ll achieve   Motivational moments

  Surpassing expectations All the emotions (2 race weekend)

 Super starts
   One in a million moments

    

Great friends (3rd province run in)

 Unsettled moments (that lead to great things)
  
  Sharing in the fun! 
Year end celebration of all the runs ! 

It’s been a year of all over the place emotions while running my own race. Each race was a unique experience, I’ll never regret. I learned many things that I’ll keep in mind as I go ahead. Cheers to those who keep up a fight, the fight for freedom as we all run!  

CharFlew

One thought on “Where I’ve been (photo recap)

Leave a Reply

