Weekend round up (last 2 races of 2015)

image

I get to add one last race number to this puzzle, that leads me to the heart of this post.

Less then 1 week out from PEI, my plans are to travel Saturday Morning & get to Charlottetown mid day to visit a former neighbour, get race stuff & settle in for the afternoon (not necessarily in this order). My parents have a dinner date with dads cousin Laura Lee. I won’t be in attendance because my dinner plans will be elsewhere or I’ll be getting ready for a good sleep.

My goals are to get stronger in PEI so I can get a new PB at legs for literacy on October 25th. If I break my PB in PEI I’ll be very surprised (not planning on it, but you never know)! The reason I want to equal or break my PB in Moncton (hometown race) is because that’s where I set the current PB I’m trying to chase (in 2014).

Best wishes to all those who are running PEI next weekend.

Happy Thanksgiving from the North (Canada),

charflew

2 thoughts on “Weekend round up (last 2 races of 2015)

Leave a Reply

