Mid week musings pre (Saint John) race edition

My my mid week musings is actually going up on Wednesday, I’m a really excited this week. I have a 5k coming up Saturday morning in Saint John. It’s the first time I’ll be taking part in a New Brunswick race outside of Moncton (my hometown). I want to try & shave off a few minutes getting me closer to my under 40 minute 5k goal. I want to be between 45:36 & 40 minutes.

~~CharFlew

image                                                              Pre 5k finish (Bluenose Marathon 2015)

image                                                         This is my 5k finish (Bluenose Marathon 2015)

Leave a Reply

