Great Canadian Seeker

http://www.irun.ca/blog/index.php/finding-her-stride-and-her-strong/
I’ll brag about this amazing article. If you go to iRun.ca & look back to the March 2015 edition you’ll find 10 Great Canadian seekers as part of a Saucony #FindYourStrong promotion. I was one of them. The above article is my follow up to my introduction in March. In 2015 I’ve turned my charity racing on its head and I’m finding my stride with a challenge instead. The Maritime Challenge Medal 3 races in 3 provinces. Even though I’m still sneaking in a charity run I decided to challenge instead of charity. 

Your great seeker,

CharFlew

Leave a Reply

