3 weeks until…gulp

Three weeks until my first ever summer race…the heat & humidity are nasty (not the heat really it’s the humidity). I prepared my self by getting used to new hydration (NUUN) even on a 5k I’ll need it. This Race is 2/3 for my Maritime challenge medal, I’m excited for this race because it’s my first New Brunswick race outside of Moncton, it’s another adventure because it’s another first (summer race). I seem to be all about the firsts early on in my 2015 race season.  

 I’m about to drink this Medium sized bad boy & get my walk on! Have a wicked one, happy weekend.
Getting caffeinated & raring to go, 

CharFlew

Leave a Reply

