Signed up for more races

I’ve recently signed up for more races. Marathon by the sea (Saint John NB) & my RUNaversary race Legs for literacy (Moncton NB) both 5k distance. 

I’m excited for all my races but one I’ll spotlight is Marathon by the sea in Saint John, New Brunswick. I’ve heard this race is hilly with a side of humidity. It will be my first ever SUMMER RACE. 

This race takes place Saturday August 8th (I’m doing the 5k). That date just happens to be the day before my brothers birthday (I digress). It will be the 2nd Saturday race I will do this race year, the other being at Bluenose in May. 

I’m getting my race season in order, what’s up for your race season? Leave me a comment. 

CharFlew

2 thoughts on “Signed up for more races

Leave a Reply

